There has been some changes in our dog gang. Eight months we have been living in the middle of gates. Aura and Taika has been living together and then Vilma and Gero together.  Aura didn't like Vilma at all, not even in the beginning. Vilma could have stand Aura and go on living like Aura wasn't even living under the same roof but Aura's hate towards Vilma has just been growing. If something would have happened and girls would have been able to fight, it wouldn't end before one or the other would have died.

So I had to made a decicion for make thing better for Aura and make the situation easier. Aura moved to her new home the 24th October. All I can say, that we did our best and tried everything. Our goal was teach Aura and Vilma live together without noticing each other. Joonas was able to walk with girls with leashes, but they both was very much under order and it was everything else than relaxing. Aura suffered most because of the situation. Now Aura is staying with my brother in Espoo, near Helsinki. Future will tell how they manage together but I deffinitely hope that Aura can stay with him..

There is a piece missing in my heart. Since Aura run towards me as a puppy in her breeders yard, she has been the number one for me. I think that during our life we all have the one dog which is the most dearest and important - Aura is the one for me. When I took a dog, I became responsible to take care of it and make sure that it can live a good life. The dog can't choose so the owner has to do decisions, even when it hurts so much...